Connect With Us

Contact Information

Andrea Ziegelman

Executive and Artistic Director
andrea@accent.dance

Monica Deane

Chief Operating Officer
monica@accent.dance

Yasmar Cruz

Director of Education and Community Development
yasmar@accent.dance

Jenna Purcell

Grants Manager
jenna@accent.dance

Kimberly Giannelli

Public Relations and Media Inquiries
kimberly@theprsocial.com

Fred Gates

Design Director
fred@fredgatesdesign.com

Social Media

Use @AccentDanceNYC (hashtag: #AccentDanceNYC) to find us on social media, share your images, videos and experiences, or see what we have been up to. We can’t wait to see you online.

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

* indicates required

Copyright © 2021 Erwin and Isabelle Ziegelman Foundation,
a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization

Erwin and Isabelle Ziegelman Foundation
12 East 49th Street, 11th floor
New York, NY 10017